diary
2024-08-14

back to playing final fantasy xiv and it makes me so HAPPY! i restarted my character and now i'm playing a lalafell tank. so smoll and beefy


2023-10-01

i recently got my hobonichi for next year, so as per usual i sticker bombed the opening pages. i've been using the hobonichi since 2016 and i find that since then it's help with rememberings things and somewhat my anxiety. i'm the kind of person if i don't write something down then it's gone from my mind forever. i'm horribly forgetful and can get overwhelmed unless i make list. i've been so busy with packing and side stuff i gotta do for my parents that i feel like i'm stuck in limbo until the end of the month. i feel like it's one of the downsides to moving - that in between time. i am really excited about it bc i've lived in this area / part of the state for such a long time that any sort of distance away from it feels fresh and new. besides that this month is kind of really busy bc i'm going to two concerts this month and they will be my first concerts i've ever been too! i grew up kind of sheltered so i haven't gotten to experience certain things i've always wanted to do. my bf has been to a few so he's gonna be my guide and teach me the way ~




layout made by itinerae.